The directors on the board of Yeoman Capital Management Pte Ltd are:

Mr YEO Seng Chong, Executive Chairman and Founding Director
Mdm LIM Mee Hwa, Non-Executive Founding Director (Mdm Lim is wife of Mr Yeo)
Mr Sonny TAN Hock Sun, Non-Executive Director
Mr WONG Man On, ACA, CFA, Executive Director

(For CVs of the directors please click here)

The following people form the investment team:

Chief Investment Officer – Mr YEO Seng Chong
Head of Research – Mr WONG Man On, ACA, CFA
Senior Investment Analysts – Mr TAN Eng Keong, CA (Singapore), CFA, Mr NEO Kee Beng, CFA

(For CVs of the investment team please click here)

Office administration, human resources, finance, legal and compliance matters are under the charge of COO, Mr MAN Yik Cheong, CA (Singapore), who is assisted by Ms Christina Lee as Senior Fund Administrator.

(For CVs of the admin team please click here)

The external parties who form part of our extended team are:
Custodian and Administrator Agent – Portcullis Trust (Singapore) Ltd (
Sub Custodian – Deutsche Bank
Fund Administrator – IQ EQ Fund Services (Mauritius) Ltd (
Legal Advisors – Rajah and Tann, Singapore; Uteem Chambers, Mauritius 
Auditors – David Yeung & Co (for the company), Nexia, Baker and Arenson, Mauritius (for the Fund)
Stockbrokers – DBS Vickers, CIMB Securities, KIS Co Ltd and BTIG Securities